Mark Edwards

Principal

Email: mark@ppis.com.au

Phone: 03 9863 8634

Mobile: 0413 307 667

Debra Kayler-Thomson

Business Relationships Manager

Email: debra@ppis.com.au

Phone: 03 9863 8634

Mobile: 0433 238 840

Sam Singh

Commercial Insurance Account Manager

Email: sam@ppis.com.au

Phone: 03 9863 8634

Mobile: 0412 857 792

Tracey Bailey

Personal Assistant

Email: tracey@ppis.com.au

Phone: 03 9863 8634

Falani Tongaonevai

Commercial & Personal Insurance Account Manager

Email: falani@ppis.com.au

Phone: 9863 8633

Steve Green

Commercial Insurance Account Manager

Email: steve@ppis.com.au

Phone: 03 9863 8634

Mobile: 0488 050 221

Brian McDougall

Personal Insurance Account Manager

Email: brian@ppis.com.au

Phone: 03 9863 8633